The Certified American Grown Council

Frank and Pamela Arnosky of Texas Specialty Cut Flowers. Frank serves as the District 4 representative on the Certified American Grown Council.

Certified American Grown is led by a council of American flower farmers and industry advisors.  The members of the council are flower and greens farmers from throughout the United States who are committed to a unified promotional and advocacy effort that establishes an identifiable and iconic brand that communicates to the public the domestic origins as well as the high quality, freshness and consistency of American Grown Flowers.

Each council member represents one of the program’s seven districts.

District 1.  Rita Jo Shoultz, Alaska Perfect Peonies – Chair

District 2.

• Lane DeVries, Sun Valley Floral Farms

• Benno Dobbe, Holland America Flowers

• Linda Giovannozzi, Mobi’s

• Position 4: Vacant

District 3. – Vacant

District 4.  – Frank Arnosky, Texas Specialty Cut Flowers

District 5. – Quinton Tschetter, Tschetter’s Flowers

District 6. – Andrea Gagnon, Lynnvale Farm

District 7. – • David Register, Fern Trust • Position 2: Vacant

Public Advisory Member – Ko Klaver, Botanical Trading Company